Question by Frieda: i really want to get this for my bf.. but. WHATS THE CATCH?
heres the link to put in your address bar:
http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-2007-POCKET-ROCKET-SCOOTER-MINI-BIKE-WHOLESALE-LIST_W0QQitemZ190176720457QQihZ009QQcategoryZ102491QQtcZphotoQQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Best answer:
Answer by *headphones*
I Think It’s Really.
Uhm.. ‘Mini’
Answer by Edward S
It is most likely just an attempt to get ahold of your (or anyones) personal information to take over wither your accounts or your identity. If something appears to be too good to be true, it usually is.
Answer by Cheeks
DONT BUY IT read the whole description and it says this exactly i copied and pastedNote: You are NOT bidding on the item pictured! You are bidding on a wholesale list where you can purchase the items shown at massive discounts.
read before you buy
Answer by TXm42
Hi Frieda,
Read the add carefully
It says:>>>>
YOU ARE BIDDING ON:
NEW 2007 POCKET ROCKET SCOOTER MINI BIKE WHOLESALE LIST!
…………………….
The “ITEM FOR SALE” is Not a Pocket Bike,,,
It’s just a LIST of where to buy things Wholesale
“…Note: You are NOT bidding on the item pictured! You are bidding on a wholesale list where you can purchase the items shown at massive discounts….”
Answer by barry m
Don’t buy that, Keep looking.
Answer by randy c
obviously it is a rip off scam. Don’t waste your time or money. You always get what you pay for. Ebay is notorious for rip offs on motorcycles and scooters because they don’t have the same protection from ebay or pay pal that cars do.
Answer by Mick
read the description, it’s just a list of people who sell them
Answer by Mr X
Will fall to pieces in a flash,stay well clear.
Give your answer to this question below!